My own business

What would you do if you won the lottery? Yes, the likehood is low but let’s just imagine. I will probably be working in electronics like now for several years. I wouldn’t say a word to anybody so that I could feel the freedom of a solved life. Ordinary problems look very different in that scenario and that is great, isn’t it?

I always have the idea to start my own business, it would look something like that:

  • Students from Stmexion (Malaga)
  • Some want to go further with their hobby.
  • Classes in English.
  • Conferences at Cambridge Marker Space.
  • Other marker fairs all over the world.

 

 

Leave a Reply

